RiverCenter Board



Mr. Matthew J. Barkley

Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer – W.C. Bradley Co.


Ms. Dale Goldsmith

Community Leader


Mr. Keith Harnage

Chief Financial Officer – Swift Spinning


Mr. Isiah Harper, III

Fine Arts Chair – Northside High School


Dr. Tom Helton

Vice President, Business & Finance – Columbus State University


Mrs. Stephanie Hunter

Community Leader


Dr. William P. Kendall, Secretary

Director of Community Relations – RAM Partners / Greystone Properties


Mrs. Susan Lawhorne

Community Leader


Mr. Gene Perkins, Vice-Chair

Senior Director, Private Wealth – Synovus


Mrs. Lucia Reed

Page Scrantom Sprouse Tucker & Ford, P.C.


Mrs. Becky Rumer, Treasurer

Community Leader


Mr. Alex Shalishali, Chair

Attorney – Page Scrantom Sprouse Tucker & Ford, P.C.


Mrs. Linda Shinkle

Community Leader


Mrs. Natalia N. Temesgen

Asst. Professor of Creative Writing – Columbus State Univ., Dept. of English


Ms. Judy Thomas

City Council


Mr. Tom Titus

Community Leader


Mr. Dave L. Troxel

General Manager – WOW!


Mr. Wright Waddell

First Vice President, Financial Advisor – Morgan Stanley


Ms. Teresa White

President – Aflac US


Mr. M. Troy Woods

President & COO – TSYS


Mr. Norman S. Easterbrook

Executive Director – RiverCenter, Inc.


Comments are closed.